3 comments on “Cockatoo. [guest entry: BANGKOK Edition.]

  1. You are fags!! A “c” looking at guys dancing. You should all kill yourselves!!! You are traders to all strip clubs!! Go fuck off and die. Can’t wait until you get your asses kicked for all of this bullshit. Keep going to Thailand and fucking each other in your fag asses. Have a nice day!

  2. Dizzy, I’m so dizzy my head is spinning
    Like a whirlpool it never ends
    And it’s You girl makin’ it spin
    You’re making me dizzy

    First time that I saw You girl, I knew that I just had to make You mine
    But it’s so hard to talk to You with fellows hangin’ round You all the time
    I want You for my sweet pet, but You keep playing hard to get
    I’m going round in circles all the time

Leave a Reply

